Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Metairie Village Dentistry

Cosmetic & Sedation Dentist located in Metairie, LA

9 total reviews

Metairie Village Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metairie Village Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rene M.
Submitted 09/03/20
Called after being completely miserable only to find out I had an abscesses tooth. Dr Wyatt and her staff took xrays and the first course of actions was antibiotics for 10 day’s. I returned today for my extraction and was shocked at how gentle and fast the procedure was.
Mary F.
Submitted 09/03/20
Extremely professional and helpful. I was impressed with the thoroughness of precautions. Every step well thought out. I felt very safe
Katie D.
Submitted 09/03/20
Great visit! We All love coming to Dr. Wyatt! The staff is very professional and Dr. Wyatt is very thorough. I would recommend her her to anyone, child and adult!!
Rene M.
Submitted 09/03/20
Wonderful care. Dr. Wyatt and her staff are fabulous! I neglected my teeth because I’ve had terrible experiences with several dentists in the past which has made me scared to death to seek dental care. Dr Wyatt pulled the abscessed tooth and was so gentle I didn’t even realize she pulled it. I’ve been back for a cleaning and will continue to see her.
Ann Marie .
Submitted 09/03/20
Excellent service. Thorough. Clean. Friendly. Dr. Wyatt and staff were excellent. Everyone was friendly and professional. All questions answered. Clean office. All Covid precautions taken. Looking forward to my next visit.
MAGDALEN B.
Submitted 03/04/20
Best dentist in the city! Dr. Lisa is so knowledgeabe and gives the best and most practical expert care.
JULIE P.
Submitted 02/28/20
I always receive excellent dental care with Dr. Wyatt and her staff. That is why I have been their client for over fifteen years.
SAVANNAH M.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Wyatt and her staff are always top notch! They go above and beyond each and every time we visit. That is why I have been bringing my children there for the last 20+ years!
EMMAJEAN F.
Submitted 02/12/20
The waiting time is Short. The knowledge of the Patients history is excellent. Personally Is friendly.