Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Metairie Village Dentistry

Cosmetic & Sedation Dentist located in Metairie, LA

5/5 Star Rating
30 total reviews

Metairie Village Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metairie Village Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JESUS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very good
Galina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Based on my 2 visits, I was very satisfied with the performance of Dr. Wyatt's office. The 1st included cleaning performed by the hygienist, Ms. Donna, who did a great job. During my 2nd visit, 1/10/2023, Dr. Wyatt did a filing on one of my neat front teeth, which required a perfect color match. I think Dr. Wyatt did a fantastic job! She was very professional and sharp-witted, I loved her dynamic, energetic and passionate nature. Thank you, Dr. Wyatt
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Love Lisa and her whole office!!!
JOYCE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Great service, cares about your teeth.
REBECCA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Just Awesome
HUGUETTE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
I had a very good experience from the staff to the Dentist.
SUE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Great dentist with great support staff. Very pleasant and professional. Dr. Wyatt is an extremely skilled dentist. Highly recommend this practice!
EUGENIA GARY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Wonderful!!!
MARSHA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
As soon as I walked into Dr. Wyatt’s office I was greeted by the friendly, professional and kind staff which made me feel totally comfortable. Dr. Wyatt’s patience, kindest and caring attitude in delivering the not-so-good news about the condition of my teeth was remarkable! She then took time to explain to me the treatment procedures to remedy my dental problems with professionalism and care. Best dental experience ever!!!
MATHEW L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Wyatt is very thorough and my Son is pleased with her service
MARJORIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Wyatt and her very professional staff are angels from heaven. She and her team are very kind and patient. I highly recommend her.
CAROL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent! I’m so thankful for the great care I get from Dr Wyatt and her team.
HANNAH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Wyatt has always taken the best care with my daughter, who has Down Syndrome, with all her dental needs. She looks out for Hannah, does what is in the best for her. Her communication skills with Hannah is above excellent!
REBECCA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
My service is always first class and I leave with the best results
CAMELLA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Fantastic, as always!
DONNA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Very professional, patient and excellent communications with me as a patient. Explained not only what needed to be done, but how to prioritize. So so accommodating! Would highly recommend.
MATHEW L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Very pleasant
PAT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
As always, Dr. Wyatt was professional, caring, and knowledgeable. I am having a laser procedure that I am very happy with the results so far.
CHRISTOPHER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Clean office. Friendly staff. Short wait time. Dr. Wyatt is extremely professional and friendly. Highly recommended
JANIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Love this dentist!